Gregg in Chicago - 1999

Click for more info
Searching For Simplicity

(1997 on Sony/550 Records)

MP3s for streaming
1.  Whippin' Post
2.  House Of Blues
3.  Come Back And Help Me
4.  Silence Ain't Golden Anymore
5.  Rendezvous With The Blues
6.  Wolf's a'howlin'
7.  Love The Poison
8.  Don't Deny Me
9.  Dark End Of The Street
10. Neighbor, Neighbor
11. I've Got News For You
12. Memphis In The Meantime
13. Startin' Over (3'19")
Musicians on tracks 12 & 13:
Vocal and Hammond B-3: Gregg Allman
Guitar: Mark McGee
Bass: Tommy Miller
Drums: Preston Thrall
Keyboards: Tommy Thompson