Vicious Rumors

A Tribute To Carl Albert - Live 1994
A Tribute To
Carl Albert

Word Of Mouth Digi-pack (1994)
Word Of Mouth

Plug In And Hang On (1992)
Plug In And
Hang On

Vicious Rumors (1990)
Vicious Rumors


Click for more info
Welcome To The Ball

(1991 on Atlantic Records)

MP3s for streaming
1.  Abandoned
2.  You Only Live Twice
3.  Savior From Anger
4.  Children (4'55")
5.  Dust To Dust
6.  Raise Your Hands
7.  Strange Behavior
8.  Six Step Sisters
9.  Mastermind
10. When Love Comes Down
11. Ends Of The Earth

Word Of Mouth (1994)
Word Of Mouth

The Voice (1994)
The Voice

Welcome To The Ball (1991)
Welcome To
The Ball

Digital Dictator (1988)
Digital Dictator